Apartments in a new finished project in Scandinavian style in the center of Mahmutlar

€ 189,000 – € 625,000
ID 65564
Location
City:
Alanya
District:
Mahmutlar
To beach:
600 m
About object
Bedrooms:
1, 2, 3
Living rooms:
1
Area:
57 — 178 m²
Description

Do not miss the opportunity to buy an apartment in a new residential complex in Mahmutlar. Mahmutlar has long been a favorite place of residence for Europeans and citizens of the post-Soviet space. Their choice can be easily explained by the significant advantages of this area: excellent urban infrastructure, a developed public transport network, well-maintained promenade and beach. Mahmutlar has an excellent choice of restaurants and cafes, playgrounds and parks, grocery supermarkets and clothing stores. The distance to the center of Alanya is 12 km, to the international airport in Gazipasa - 28 km.


The new complex is located 600 meters from the sea and consists of one 9-storey block. A full range of additional services is available to its residents: swimming pool with water slides, relaxation area, indoor pool, hammam, sauna, steam room, salt room, fitness, satellite TV, 7/24 security, generator and parking.


The apartments of the following layouts are available for purchase: 1 + 1 apartments with an area of ​​57-70 m2, 2 + 1 apartments with an area of \u200b\u200b83.5-85 m2 and 3 + 1 duplexes with an area of 162-178 m2 (with a heated floor system). The apartments are sold with a high-quality finish, a kitchen set with a granite countertop, a set of sanitary ware and furniture in the bathrooms, basic and additional lighting.

Infrastructure
Swimming pool
Indoor pool
Sauna
Hamam
Fitness center
Parking
Generator
Protected territory
Concierge
Steam room
Contact Agent

Квартиры в новом готовом проекте в скандинавском стиле в центре Махмутлара

€ 210,000 – € 625,000
ID 65564
Местоположение
Город:
Аланья
Район:
Махмутлар
До пляжа:
600 м
Об объекте
Спальни:
1, 2, 3
Гостиные:
1
Площадь:
57 — 178 м²
Описание
Не упустите возможность приобрести квартиру в новом жилом комплексе в Махмутларе. Махмутлар уже давно стал излюбленным местом проживания для европейцев и граждан постсоветского пространства. Их выбор легко объяснить вескими преимуществами этого района: отличная городская инфраструктура, развитая сеть общественного транспорта, благоустроенные набережная и пляж. В Махмутларе отличный выбор ресторанов и кафе, детских площадок и парков, продуктовых супермаркетов и магазинов одежды. Расстояние до центра Аланьи - 12 км, до международного аэропорта в Газипаше - 28 км.
 
Новый комплекс находится в 600 метрах от моря на участке площадью 1800 м2 и состоит из одного 9-этажного блока. Полный спектр дополнительных услуг доступен для его жителей: бассейн с водными горками, зона отдыха, крытый бассейн, хамам, сауна, паровая комната, соляная комната, фитнес, спутниковое телевидение, охрана 7/24, генератор и парковка.
 
К покупке доступны квартиры следующих планировок: апартаменты 1+1 площадью 57-70 м2, апартаменты  2+1 площадью 83,5-85 м2 и дуплексы 3+1 площадью 162-178 м2 (с системой тёплых полов). Квартиры продаются с качественной чистовой отделкой, кухонным гарнитуром  с гранитной столешницей, комплектом сантехники и мебели в ванных комнатах, основным и дополнительным освещением.
 
Дата окончания стрроительства: декабрь 2022 г.
Инфраструктура
Бассейн
Крытый бассейн
Сауна
Хамам
Фитнес-центр
Парковка
Генератор
Охраняемая территория
Смотритель
Римская парная
Свяжитесь с агентом