Main page
/
Reviews

Reviews

May 3, 2024
Good afternoon!We are a married couple from Latvia. We have been vacationing with your company for the second year in a row. We would like to thank you and especially your lovely employee Ekaterina.We would like to describe her as a professional, conscientious and responsive employee, always ready to help us. We hope for further cooperation. Sincerely, Leonid and Kristina!
Leonid and Kristina
Leonid and Kristina
March 4, 2024
We bought an apartment in January 2024, and eventually bought it in Gazipasha. I started studying the market and communicating with agencies in about a month and a half. I liked talking with Marina: everything is clear, to the point. All the options she offered us were within our criteria, there were options that other agents did not offer (exclusive sales). In the end, we agreed that we would come and watch it live. Marina very quickly coordinated meetings with developers, in the morning we met at the agency's office, got in the car and drove all day, looked at the districts, got acquainted with the developers, went to the facilities and land where they will be built. Then we discussed our impressions. All the developers that were offered to us at the agency were worthy, each project was interesting in its own way. We spent two days productively, looked at everything that happened and eventually settled on the last option, the next day we signed the contract. I really liked the communication at work: promptly, clearly, without pressure, we freely discussed all the issues that concern us, Marina was ready to help with all the nuances. In addition to Marina and representatives of the developer, the director of the agency Murat Bey was also present at the transaction.
Alyona M.
Alyona M.
February 20, 2024
I would like to express my deep gratitude to ABG GROUP, in particular Svetlana and Murat, for their willingness to help in the most difficult situations, defending the interests of their clients in front of developers, for the human attitude towards clients, and the high level of professionalism. In conditions of the highest competition in the real estate market, you will always be in the lead!!!
Darya B, Moscow
Darya B, Moscow
February 6, 2024
Svetlana, you are a super pro and a person. I admire you! I'm still happy how I managed to almost accidentally make such a gift to myself, when I can spontaneously break into this paradise of yours for three days! It's all thanks to you! I want to buy from you and your agency! You're all gorgeous! Starting from the cars and ending with you and your management. A brand manager is an indicator of a company's success.
Vladislav, Moscow
Vladislav, Moscow
January 17, 2024
Hello. Yes, we have already made a deposit for the apartment - we believe you :) We have already rented through you and liked everything. Honestly and responsibly!
Dmitry and Alexandra from Belarus
Dmitry and Alexandra from Belarus
January 5, 2024
Dear Svetlana! I wish you a Happy New Year! May the New Year bring you a lot of joy, health, well-being and great success! You are the strongest and most positive person, smart and beautiful girl I have ever known. You are an example of hard work, success and wisdom! All the best to you. Sincerely, your clients Gulnara and David.
Gulnara and David
Gulnara and David
January 5, 2024
Svetlana, thank you for the transfer and in general for the entire organization of the purchase and bringing the project to its logical conclusion. Once again, I made sure that I was not mistaken when I subscribed to you in Tik Tok.
Olga S.
Olga S.
November 23, 2023
Good evening. Just returned to the apartment we bought with your help. Many thanks to you and your husband for your help and complicity. Today we have passed one more step towards citizenship thanks to your organization of the process.
M. and A., family from Moscow, apartment for citizenship
M. and A., family from Moscow, apartment for citizenship
July 19, 2023
Nastya, I am glad that you turned out to be a very good and kind person! Thank you from all of our extraordinary crew of travelers! We are in Istanbul celebrating our wedding, which was about 12-14 years ago in a Ukrainian village church. My wife had dreamed of visiting here and here is the gift I made! Thanks to you we were able to do everything as planned. Oh, and Ozzie helped us! He's a good guy, you could tell. Hello to him. In two days we're going to Serbia, our friends are waiting for us. They asked us to buy a barbecue, because there's a problem there. So do business. We'll see you again and thanks for the links. Thank you for your help. I will recommend to everyone!
Mikhail Alexandrovich B.
Mikhail Alexandrovich B.
July 12, 2023
Your professionalism helped make this project happen and your staff has added tremendously this year (business-wise) - nice to see.
Andrew Z.
Andrew Z.
July 5, 2023
Marina is really good! She picked out exactly what we wanted, quickly and with heart! Thank you very much!
Svetlana and Yuri from Estonia
Svetlana and Yuri from Estonia
July 1, 2023
Good day, dear friends, our family from Tatarstan is very grateful to Angelina Smagina the manager of real estate agency ABG (Alanya) in that she in the short term has picked up according to our inquiries and possibilities chic apartment in area Kestel. There were many options for our needs, which she had chosen in advance. Angelina organized an inspection of all of these apartments at a convenient time for us. When we saw the apartment in Kestel we fell in love with it, after which we decided to buy only it.
Razida and Ravil N., Kazan
Razida and Ravil N., Kazan
1 / 5